Cancelling Your Subscription | DTD

This article talks about how to cancel a subscription. If you are looking to renew, please see this article.


Day Trade Dash members have full control of their subscriptions and can cancel at any time. Scroll down or click the links below to learn more! Note: Members who are subscribed to professional market data must contact us at least 72 hours in advance to cancel an upcoming renewal.



What does canceling a membership do?


Canceling your membership will allow you access to your subscription contents until the expiration date, and will indicate that you do not wish to be contacted regarding payment options to continue your subscription afterwards. Future auto-renewals are cancelled when you cancel your membership. After your expiration date, you will lose access to membership contents, though you do have the option to renew in the future if you wish to return.


How to Cancel a Day Trade Dash Subscription


Step 1: Sign into your Dashboard. If you are having trouble signing in to the Dashboard, check out this article here. 


Step 2: Click the "Orders & Membership" link.



Step 3: You'll see 2 sections: "Subscriptions" (with your membership history) and "Completed Sales" (for past payments). To manage your membership, click the "Manage" button next to the membership you'd like to adjust.



Step 4: Change status to "Cancelled" and select the reason for cancelling if you are prompted to do so.


Step 5: Click "Save." You should see that your membership status has changed to Cancelled.



Was this article helpful?

That’s Great!

Thank you for your feedback

Sorry! We couldn't be helpful

Thank you for your feedback

Let us know how can we improve this article!

Select atleast one of the reasons
CAPTCHA verification is required.

Feedback sent

We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article